Hot Guitar Rock Volume 7

Date: Sep 01, 2011
Artist : N/A
Label : Freeplay Music
Composers: Jason M. Moore, ASCAP(100.00%)
Publishers: Freeplaynjj, ASCAP(100.00%)

Description: New composer Jason M. Moore, brings his energetic compositions and epic style to this brash new collection of heavy duty guitar tracks. From slow and smoldering to fast and furious this hot set delivers you guitar power at all speeds, check the frenzied pace of "No Worries"- a hellish groove featuring ripping guitars. "Should Have Done It" is a mid-tempo stadium rocker with massive drums that put all other "massive drums" to shame. "Speedy" is a sol-mo burner that has an 80's feel with it's moody synth. This vibrant collection shines with it's glossy, yet sharp production and it's vital tracks will add a bombastic heft to your project or scene- please check it out and remember to buckle up!

Add new playlist